port freeport directions

Get in touch with Port Freeport.
Fill out the form below.

Below Is A Quick Contact List

Administration Location Address
1100 Cherry Street  |  Freeport, TX 77541

Emergency Operations Center Location Address
801 Navigation Blvd.  |  Freeport, TX 77541

Main Gate Location Address (Gate 8)
1001 Navigation Blvd.  |  Freeport, TX 77541

South Gate Location Address (Gate 4 - Horizon Terminals/Red Hook/Tenaris)
1341 Pine Street  |  Freeport, TX 77541

North Gate Location Address (Gate 14 - Vulcan)
74 East 2nd Street  |  Freeport, TX 77541

Mailing Address
1100 Cherry Street  |  Freeport, TX 77541

Phone Numbers
TF: 1-800-362-5743  |  P: (979) 233-2667  |  F: (979) 373-0023

 

<< fill out the form to learn more

 

 

Directions to Port Freeport from Houston
click here

Security/Safety
[Phone] 979-373-5943
[After Hours] 979-233-3565
[E] hogan@portfreeport.com

Administrative 
[Contact Name] Jeff Strader
[Extension Line] 4326
[E] strader@portfreeport.com

Business & Economic Development
[Contact Name] Jason Miura
[Extension Line] 4332
[E] miura@portfreeport.com

FTZ #149
[Contact Name] Nancy Stephens
[Extension Line] 4315
[E] stephens@portfreeport.com

Engineering Info
[Contact Name] Jason Hull
[Extension Line] 4322
[E] hull@portfreeport.com

Finance
[Contact Name] Mary Campus
[Extension Line] 4320
[E] campus@portfreeport.com

IT/Technology
[Contact Name] Brandon Robertson
[Extension Line] 5369
[E] robertson@portfreeport.com

Operations
[Contact Name] Al Durel
[Extension Line] 5340
[E] durel@portfreeport.com

Government Affairs
[Contact Name] Dianna Kile
[Extension Line] 4341
[E] kile@portfreeport.com