port freeport directions

Get in touch with Port Freeport.
Fill out the form below.

Below Is A Quick Contact List

Administration Location Address
1100 Cherry Street  |  Freeport, TX 77541

Emergency Operations Center Location Address
801 Navigation Blvd.  |  Freeport, TX 77541

Main Gate Location Address (Gate 8)
1001 Navigation Blvd.  |  Freeport, TX 77541

South Gate Location Address (Gate 4 - Horizon Terminals/Red Hook/Tenaris)
1341 Pine Street  |  Freeport, TX 77541

North Gate Location Address (Gate 14 - Vulcan)
74 East 2nd Street  |  Freeport, TX 77541

Mailing Address
1100 Cherry Street  |  Freeport, TX 77541

Phone Numbers
TF: 1-800-362-5743  |  P: (979) 233-2667  |  F: (979) 373-0023

 

<< fill out the form to learn more

 

 

Directions to Port Freeport from Houston
click here

Security/Safety
979-373-5943
[After Hours] 979-233-3565
hogan@portfreeport.com

Administrative 
Missy Bevers
Ext. 4326
[E]

Business & Economic Development
Jason Miura
Ext. 4332
miura@portfreeport.com

FTZ #149
Holly Gautreaux 
Ext. 4315
gautreaux@portfreeport.com

Engineering Info
Jason Hull
Ext. 4322
hull@portfreeport.com

Finance
Rob Lowe 
Ext. 4366 
lowe@portfreeport.com

IT/Technology
Brandon Robertson
Ext. 5369
robertson@portfreeport.com

Operations
Al Durel
Ext. 5340
durel@portfreeport.com